Write Review
5.0
SUPERB!
  • User Friendly
    5.0
  • Support
    5.0
  • Features
    5.0
  • Reliability
    5.0
  • Pricing
    4.9
Write Review
Visit HostArmada

HostArmada Reviews and Expert Opinion

A few words from HostArmada

Whether your website needs more speed, improved security, or constant stability, HostArmada will enhance your visitors' experience with a uniquely optimized and stable Cloud SSD based Web Hosting service at an affordable price.
HostArmada HomePage Screenshot
Free domain
Money Back: 45 Days

Pricing Range

Shared Hosting AU$3.65 - AU$6.59
VPS AU$60.47 - AU$148.51
Dedicated Server AU$163.98 - AU$362.07
Cloud Hosting AU$3.65
Resellers AU$28.01 - AU$65.43

Availability

99.9% Uptime

Data Centers

HostArmada Awards

Ai Van Luu

Pinned Review

Ai Van Luu,
5.0
Amalia is the best customer service . She is very friendly, quickly and understandable customer's questions. I am very happy to use the service with Hostarmada .
To compare the pricing to other , Ho...Read Morestarmada has little a bit higher price, but the quality is equal with the price. After i got very nightmare service from other providers, i chosen Hostarmada as the best choice.
I would highly recommend about customer service here, specially Amalia is the best customer care consultant i 've ever met. Thanks to Amalia ! The best Regards
Less

Reviews

Review Language
Show More
Gabriel snk
Gabriel snk from Romania,

Great hosting

5.0
A great hosting company with even more excellent customer support. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a good hosting company with affordable prices. If you have any problem their customer service with help you with everything!
HostArmada
HostArmada,
Thank you for the 5-star review, Gabriel! We work daily on getting better and better and we do not plan to hesitate when it comes to providing the best service on the market! :)
Faisal H.
Faisal H. from Saudi Arabia,

Best hosting provider I've ever dealt with!

5.0
AMAZING support. Servers are fast and soooooo much better compared to my previous hosting. I can simply say for the price this is the best you can get!
HostArmada
HostArmada,
Thank you very much for pointing out a couple of the perks related to our service, Faisal! :)
Lady Dianna
Lady Dianna from United States,

Before coming to Host Armada

5.0
Before coming to Host Armada, I had never met a customer service person who was so understanding and helpful. They made all hosting problems seem small. So, because of that, I am excited about doing business with them and looking forward to continuing doing business with them many times to come.
HostArmada
HostArmada,
Thank you for sharing your experience with our staff! Our goal is always to serve each and every customer in the best possible way and we work daily on getting better at it. :)
Ruben Vermeulen
Ruben Vermeulen from Bulgaria,

Great service for my webshops

4.8
I have recently started using HostArmada, and already I am very happy with my choice. I run multiple webshops, and their support team has helped me tremendously with installing and setting up the hosting. I would definitely recommend this service for e-commerce businesses.
HostArmada
HostArmada,
Thank you for sharing your eCommerce experience with HostArmada. We are happy to be part of your journey! :)
Justin Yep
Justin Yep from Belgium,

Very Impressive

5.0
I'm very happy with the speed of my websites and the level of service. Litespeed servers and caching can really change website responsiveness. I'm very satisfied.

Live chat support and prompt ticket handling are really worth it.
HostArmada
HostArmada,
Thank you very much for praising our services, Justin! We are happy to have you on board! :)
Jasper Springer
Jasper Springer from United States,

Best All Around- HostArmada

5.0
New to all this and had quite a few questions before i began, Their Staff was on top of it, my questions were answered in a matter of minutes, they took time to explain things i didn't know and were kind enough to actually do som...Read Moree of the work themselves that i wasn't comfortable with. My experience with HostArmada has been nothing short of Fantastic, i recommend them to Everyone looking to start a website. Absolutely worth every penny.Less
HostArmada
HostArmada,
Thank you very much for sharing these details about the quality of our service. We are delighted to hear that you consider it valuable, Jasper! :)
Arzzn Co
Arzzn Co from Saudi Arabia,

Very cool hosting company

5.0
I host my sites for them and I did not find any problem with the site stopping
In the event of a request for help, the response is very fast
Very friendly staff who love to help
They are really amazing people
Thank you to all the staff at this wonderful company
HostArmada
HostArmada,
We are very happy to hear that you decided to move all of your projects with us. Thank you for trusting us with them and for the 5-star review! :)
Nancy Becklean Tobin

NEED A HOST? LOOK NO FURTHER!

5.0
After checking out host after host for several days, my choice was Hostarmada.com. They offer extremely reasonable prices to include unlimited websites of any composition—not just WordPress! They are available to chat 24/7 and the...Read Moreir team is unbelievably flexible and helpful. Sebehat was the team member who assisted me most often. At any time of day or night, she was cheerful and eager to understand and fix any technical difficulty I had. Then she was swift and efficient in making everything work smoothly. Couldn’t ask for more.Less
HostArmada
HostArmada,
We are very grateful for your extensive review, Nancy! Our team is delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience, we only plan to keep improving and provide a solution that you can like even more. Thank you very much for the 5-star feedback! :)

Expert Review

Bruno Mirchevski
Bruno Mirchevski
Hosting Expert

HostArmada expert review cover image

Last Update | May 2022

Monthly Update – May 2022

Hosting PlansWordPress Hosting; Shared Hosting; VPS Hosting; Dedicated Hosting; Cloud Hosting; Open Source Hosting; Development Hosting
Top FeaturesUnmetered Bandwidth; cPanel; Cloud SSD Storage; Free SSL Certificate; Daily Backups; Free Domain Name; Free Site Builder; Softaculous 1-click Installer.
Customer SupportLive Chat; Ticketing System; Phone and Email Support; Knowledge Base

During May, HostArmada:

  • Announced an exclusive deal with HostAdvice: 25% Off for VPS/Dedicated CPU Servers.
  • Announced promotions for various Hosting plans.

HostArmada is a newer company on the block, having only established in 2019. However, don’t let that discourage you, as with fresh minds and fresh hardware comes a high level of stability and support.

Note: Also, every service that HostArmada offers passes first through their 10 levels of QA before it is released.

They specialize in offering shared hosting, VPS Hosting, and Dedicated CPU hosting. They are USA-based and have gained a lot of popularity due to their speed. What I specifically found appealing about them, and the main reason why I chose to review them, is due to the fact that they offer SSD cloud-based storage throughout all of their offerings.

8.8

SUPERB!

Rated by Bruno Mirchevski

  • User Friendly
    9

  • Support
    9

  • Features
    9

  • Reliability
    9

  • Pricing
    8

Screenshots

The driving factor of the company’s founders was to develop a service that offers high-quality hosting at a reasonable price. Let us dive in and see if it truly lives up to the reputation with that out of the way.

Getting Started with HostArmada

To get started with HostArmada, we obviously have to make an account first. This being the case, the moment you visit the website, you’ll be greeted by classic slogans such as “Winter Special, get 70% Off!” and things of that nature.

While this may seem like a deal, these are common marketing tactics that a lot of hosts implement, and you are generally just getting this sale with the first purchase, which means that after that annual, two year or three-year plan ends, you’ll be left with the default price.

This is not to say that you are getting a bargain for the first three years of hosting, I mean, you can’t even buy a good cup of coffee for $3.99, and you’re getting an entire month of hosting? That’s excellent.

Screenshot of HostArmada home page

While I’ll get a little more in-depth about the pricing as we move on throughout the article, for the time being, I’ll try to figure out what you’re getting for $3.99, and if it’s worth it.

HostArmada gives you access to three types of hosting plans: Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, and Dedicated Server Hosting.

Since I’m just going to set up a simple website, Shared Hosting will be sufficient for the time being, although you can upgrade at just about any time if you feel the need to do so.

After clicking on “Plans & Pricing”, you will be taken to another screen, where you can see what all of the plans include.

You’re essentially getting free cPanel, Free SSL for all sites, Web Server Cache, Daily Backups, Cloud SSD Storage, and 24/7/365 excellent support. How true this actually ends up being, we’ll find out as I test everything.

Screenshot of HostArmada Shared Hosting page

Once you click on “Plans & Pricing”, you’ll be taken to the pricing screen.

Screenshot of HostArmada Shared Hosting plans and pricing

There are two types of hosting services, Nginx powered ones, and Litespeed powered ones. Now, I’m cheap, so I’ll obviously go with the cheapest option, but I’m sure each has its own pros and cons.

Once you click on “Order Now”, you’ll be sent to the domain selection page. Here you can register a new domain, transfer your old domain from another registrar, and use an existing domain while updating the name servers.

Screenshot of HostArmada shopping cart: New domain registration

Next, you’ll be sent to another menu.

Screenshot of HostArmada shopping cart: Choosing billing cycle and server location

Here, you’ll need to choose a billing cycle. Note, the interesting part here is that you do not have a single-month plan, the minimum one is 12 months, or in other words an annual plan, and you can also purchase a 24 month and even a 36-month plan. The beautiful part here is that each of them ends up being $3.99 a month, so you don’t really have to opt for the 36-month plan if you don’t want to.

Next, you’ll have to choose a data center in either Europe, North America, Asia, and Australia. Finally, select an add-on booster – this is optional, but at the time of writing, I’m getting a 20% Discount Code for WP Rocket for free, which is nice.

Click on “Preview Order”.

You’ll now clearly see everything.

Screenshot of order preview

Now, pay attention here, as you can also optimally enable a domain add-on booster, which in this case is privacy protection. It costs $3.95, and you can toggle it off and on.

Now, you’re getting a domain name for free, which is nice, and I’ve also enabled ID Protection.

Screenshot of Order Summary page

With the one-time 70% discount, all of this costs about $51.86, which is honestly a bargain if it all works well.

Once you click on “Checkout”, you’ll need to enter a lot more information.

This includes your first name, your email address, company name, phone number, password, confirmation of your password, billing information such as country, state, region, city, zip code, address 1, and so on. Finally, you can select a payment method, either through a credit card or through PayPal.

Screenshot of Payment Method page

That’s about it. Let’s see what we can do after our account is active.

Keep in mind that you’ll have to confirm your account through email, so make sure you click on the activation link.

Screenshot of confirmation email

Let’s log in.

Screenshot of login to HostArmada client area

Question: Will I get striked if I use DMCA content on my websites?

Answer: Yes, HostArmada protects the intellectual property rights of others and should you use DMCA content on your websites, HostArmada will strike you. Also, if you see someone else using your intellectual property without your consent, you can submit a DMCA notice to HostArmada via email.

Setting Things up at HostArmada

When you log in for the very first time on HostArmada, you’ll be greeted by a screen that tells you everything about your account.

Screenshot of client area/ Dashboard

Here you can review information such as your active services, domains, and invoices.

You can also quickly and easily manage your services with the start dock.

The Start Dock gives you access to:

  • Access Website
  • cPanel
  • Manage Services
  • Upgrade or Downgrade
  • Request Cancellation

But before we dive into those, let’s see what we have on the left sidebar.

Screenshot of the left sidebar in you dashboard

Here you’ll have access to my services, order products, domains, my invoices, support tickets, the ability to open a new ticket, and the knowledge base.

My services tab lets you add a new service.

Screenshot of My products & Services page

Here you can additionally ad shared hosting, VPS Hosting, or Dedicated Server Hosting with ease. This allows for simplistic scalability, assuming you need to host more than one website.

The Domains Tab lets you see your domains, register a new domain, transfer an old domain or renew a pre-existing domain which is convenient.

Screenshot of Domains tab

The billing tab tells you what you’ve paid, what you owe, if anything, and when the due date is.

In the support tickets tab, you can easily open a new support ticket to resolve any issue.

HostArmada Expert Review

Simply click on “Open New”, and select from one of their many categories.

Screenshot of the Open Ticket menu

Here, you can pick from the following:

  • Website Down – you can request assistance with issues that are related to the availability of your website.
  • Website Transfer- this manages any requests that are related to the website or email transfer.
  • Domains and DNS – this manages requests as well as issues related to the domains or the DNS service.
  • Email Support – this manages issues and inquiries related to the mail service included in the web hosting packages.
  • Script and Service Installations Support – this manages requests for the installation of applications, scripts, or other services.
  • General Support – this section helps with any issues related to the client’s service everyday functionality, including security and loading speed concerns.
  • cPanel Support – this manages any issues or inquiries that are related to the cPanel control panel.
  • SSL and Security – this manages issuers as well as inquiries that are related to the SSL certificate as well as the security of the client’s websites.
  • Theme & Plugin Installations – here, you can manage the requests for the installation of themes as well as plugins for open-source applications.
  • Billing – here you can manage billing-related quests and inquiries.

Now, let’s take a look back at the start dock.

Access Website

This is the simplest tool, as it simply lets you access your website.

cPanel

This is where things become interesting. You see, here you’ll get access to the full cPanel.

You’ll get access to

HostArmada Features such as the Cache Commander.

This is a special function that works through NGINX. NGINX improves your website’s loading speed through caching responses for both the static and the dynamic content. When someone visits your website, they are submitting a request to the webserver which is available on your hosting account.

Screenshot of Cache Commander page

Files give you access to features such as File Manager, Images, Directory Privacy, Disk Usage, Web Disk, FTP Accounts, FTP Connections, and Git Version Control.

Screenshot of the Files page

Next, you have Jetbackup, which gives you access to backup features such as File Backup, Database Backup, Email Backups, and even Queue.

Screenshot of the Jetbackup page

Databases allow you access to phpMyAdmin, MySQL Databases, the MySQL Database Wizard, and Remote MySQL.

Screenshot of the Databases tabYou can manage the domains, the addon domains, the subdomains, the aliases, the redirects, the zone editor, and the dynamic DNS in the domains tab.

Screenshot of the Domains tab

In terms of email management, I specifically love this part as it genuinely gives you access to everything that you might need.

This includes email accounts, forwarders, routing, autoresponders, default access, track delivery, global email filters, email filters, email deliverability, calendars and contacts, email disk usage, and professional spam filter.

Screenshot of the Email tab

You can view visitors, errors, bandwidth, raw access, Awstats, analog stats, Webalizer, Webalizer FTP, and resource usage in the metrics tab.

Screenshot of the Metrics tab

You can manage quite a lot in terms of security, including SSH access, IP Blocker, SSL/TLS, Hotlink Protection, Leech Protection, ModSecurity, SSL/TLS Status, and Two-Factor Authentication.

Now, here is where things get a bit interesting, you see. HostArmada has its own website builder. You can select from multiple themes, and you can truly modify and make the page the way you want it to look.

This builder lets you build your website through the usage of drag and drop functions, which means that you are not required to have any prior knowledge in terms of programming.

Then you have the WordPress manager by Softaculous, PHP PEAR packages, Perl Modules, Optimize Website, Softacolous App Installer, Setup Node.JS App, and Select PHP Version. You can also set up a Python App, which in itself is neat.

As we move on to the advanced tab, you can see cron jobs, track DNS, indexes, Error Pages, and MIME Types.

Screenshot of the Advanced tab

Last but not least, we have the preferences tab, where you can manage the password and security, change the language, change the style, contact information, and even user management.

Screenshot of the Preferences tab

Manage Services

On this page, you can review the usage statistics, including disk usage as well as bandwidth usage, have cPanel quick access to certain, most used features, view your add-on boosters, and change your password.

Screenshot of your product settings tab

Upgrade or Downgrade

As the name might imply, here you actually have the ability to scale and upgrade your plan, and yes, you can upgrade to VPS Hosting as well as Dedicated Hosting.

Screenshot of shared hosting plans

Screenshot of VPS hosting plans

Screenshot of Dedicated hosting plans

Request Cancellation and Refund

This is where you can cancel your account and request a refund.

Screenshot of Request Cancellation Page

Simply describe your reason for cancellation, and select the cancellation type.

It can be either immediate or at the end of the billing period.

Screenshot of dropdown menu with Highlighted "Immediate"

Now, keep in mind that HostArmada offers a 45 day money-back guarantee period for the shared hosting services and a 7-day money-back guarantee for the VPS and Dedicated CPU servers.

If they fail to meet your expectations, you can essentially just cancel your account and state that you are requesting a refund.

Warning: The set up fee for VPS and Dedicated Servers is non-refundable.
Question: Are there instances when the cancellation request is not eligible for a full refund?

Answer: Yes, the cancellation request is not eligible for a full refund when:

  • A Shared Hosting account, upgrade, or extra service are active for more than 45 days.
  • A Shared Hosting account is purchased on a Monthly Billing Cycle.
  • An additional Shared Hosting account is purchased in order to avoid the renewal of the original service.
  • VPS and Dedicated Servers are active for more than 45 days.

Level of Support at HostArmada

As explained earlier, you can open a ticket in the support tickets tab. And here’s how.

Simply click on “Open New” and select from one of their many categories.

Here, you can pick from the following:

  • Website Down – you can request assistance with issues that are related to the availability of your website.
  • Website Transfer- this manages any requests that are related to the website or email transfer.
  • Domains and DNS – this manages requests and issues related to the domains or the DNS service.
  • Email Support – manages issues and inquiries related to the mail service included in the web hosting packages.
  • Script and Service Installations Support – this manages requests for installing applications, scripts, or other services.
  • General Support – this section helps with any issues related to the client’s service’s everyday functionality, including security and loading speed concerns.
  • cPanel Support – this manages any issues or inquiries that are related to the cPanel control panel.
  • SSL and Security – this manages issuers and inquiries related to the SSL certificate and the  client’s websites’ security
  • Theme & Plugin Installations – here, you can manage the requests for the installation of themes as well as plugins for open-source applications.
  • Billing – here, you can manage billing-related quests and inquiries.

But that’s not all that HostArmada has to offer in terms of customer support. As their user, you can also significantly benefit from their Knowledge Base.

Now, while they claim one hour response time on their email and 10 minutes in the ticketing system, you can also get an instant response using either live chat or phone support. Needless to say, I love their comprehensive offer with a friendly and knowledgeable customer support team.

Note: Both current customers and people looking into the provider without a subscription can access HostArmada’s chatbot support and ask what they need.

Security and Backups

As mentioned before, you get access to many security-enhancing features in the cPanel. Several examples include SSH access, IP Blocker, SSL/TLS, Hotlink Protection, Leech Protection, ModSecurity, SSL/TLS Status, and Two-Factor Authentication. Still, that’s not what makes them unique.

One of the features I especially like about HostArmada is the User Account Isolation. Essentially, it prevents shared hosting users from interacting with one another.

HostArmada also offers a Web Server Security Fleet and an Environment Security Fleet.

The Web Server Security Fleet surveils the web traffic on every shared web hosting server to identify and deny incoming attacks. For this cause, they implement features such as Connections Level Limits, Requests Checking Service, Web Application Firewall, Static Files Checking, or DDoS Protection Service.

In turn, the Environment Security Fleet features Live Security Events Monitoring, Advanced Network Firewall and WAF, Intrusion Detection and Prevention System, Malware Scanning, Proactive Zero-day attack detection, and OS Patch Management.

When it comes to backups, HostArmada provides daily backups in all of its Shared Hosting plans to protect its users’ data further.

Note: HostArmada’s System Administrators will always monitor the security incidents across all of their servers so they can be mitigated immediately.

Specific Features of HostArmada

The main advantages and features of HostArmada are fast speed, reliable security, and 24/7 technical support.

Furthermore, there are specific benefits for each service on offer.

  • Shared Hosting – Here you can fully manage your server through cPanel and WHM, you get a free domain registration or transfer, you get free website transfers, up to 3 websites, a free SSL Certificate for all of your domains and subdomains, as well as free daily backups.
  • VPS Hosting – Here you can fully manage your server through cPanel and WHM, and you get cloud SSD platform KVM Virtualization,  with scalable solutions that grow with you, remote backups in case of a disaster, through disaster recovery snapshot, and root access which gives you full control on demand.
  • Dedicated Hosting – Here you can fully manage your server through cPanel and WHM, you also get access to a Cloud SSD platform with KVM virtualization, dedicated CPUs that can give you full access to the resources, and DDoS protection with a hardware network firewall. You also have full control, on demand through root access.

Note: HosArmada has data centers in the U.S.A., Canada, Europe, Asia, and Australia, so customers have a wide range of options when choosing the location that suits them best.
 

Pricing of HostArmada

What I find particularly interesting about HostArmada is that the payment remains the same, no matter how long you sign up. For example, if the price is $3.99 per month, for a year, it’s the same when you pay for three years.

Now, after the year, or two year, or even three-year plan ends, that’s when the pricing finally changes, which is fair.

  • For Shared hosting, you have three plans. Start Dock, which begins at $3.99 ($13.31 standard), Web Warp, which begins at $4.69 ($15.64 standard), and Speed Reaper that begins at $5.66 ($18.86 standard).
  • For VPS hosting, you have Web Shuttle, which begins at $41.21 ($54.95 standard), Web Voyager that begins at $48.71 ($64.95 standard), Web Raider which begins at $63.71 ($84.95 standard), and Site Carrier which begins at $101.21 ($134.95 standard).
  • For Dedicated Server Hosting, you have Armada DS – Lift Off! Which starts at $149, Armada DS – Low Orbit that begins at $209, and Armada DS – High Orbit that begins at $329 per month.

Performance, Speed and Uptime

HostArmada promises an uptime of 99.9% which is respectable, and throughout my testing, it delivered on this promise. The speed was also exceptional, and this should not be a surprise, as all of the servers run on SSD’s.

This means that you don’t really have to wait much time for anything to load, and many of the features of the website itself load in milliseconds. In terms of number, with WordPress and a lot of images, you’ll probably wait a maximum of 1.30 seconds for a page to load. Keep in mind that this is a page of around 3 MB.

Note: A load speed of 1.30 seconds is pretty impressive for a WordPress with lots of images.

Monthly Updates

During April 2022, HostArmada:

  • Continued its Winter Special Cloud Web Hosting Sale.
  • Didn’t report any server issues.

During March 2022, HostArmada:

  • Didn’t report any server issues.
  • Continued its Winter Special Cloud Web Hosting Sale.

During February 2022, HostArmada:

  • Continued its Winter Special Cloud Web Hosting Sale.
  • Didn’t report any server issues.

During January 2022, HostArmada:

  • Announced its Winter Special Cloud Web Hosting Sale.

During December 2021, HostAramada:

  • Launched its December 2021 Special.
  • HostAdvice Special Deals: 75% off shared hosting.

During November 2021, HostArmada:

During October 2021, HostArmada:

  • Didn’t issue any new features or updates
  • Didn’t report any server issues

During September 2021, HostArmada:

  • Sunny Deals with up to 70% off on Cloud Shared Hosting and Cloud VPS Hosting
  • Introduced a new pricing model with the best web hosting deals

During August 2021, HostArmada:

  • Sunny Deals with up to 70% off on Cloud Shared Hosting and Cloud VPS Hosting
  • Didn’t report any server issues

During July 2021, HostArmada:

  • Sunny Deals – Summer Sale with 70% off on all Cloud Shared Hosting

During June 2021, HostArmada:

  • 70% off on all Cloud Shared Hosting plans and 25% off on Cloud VPS Hosting

During May 2021, HostArmada:

  • Didn’t issue any new features or updates
  • Didn’t report any server issues

Summary

HostArmada, while new on the market, is truly a worthy competitor. It offers a lot of excellent features at a competitive price point to truly make it a worthwhile experience. Each of the servers has phenomenal speeds and uptime, and the user interface is simplistic to the point where just about anyone can find their way around it. That being said, you can only pay for an annual plan, and there’s no single-month plan. Furthermore, you get a 45 money-back guarantee, which is neat for testing things out, but you’ll have to provide $50 up-front in order to get access to it.

All-in-all it’s an excellent hosting provider that should be perfect for newcomers, and given the fact that it has a knowledge base, ticketing system, and live chat support, it’s extremely user-friendly.

HostArmada pros

  • Free cPanel
  • Free Daily Backups
  • Free Domain Name
  • Free Domain Transfer
  • Free Migration
  • Free SSL for All Domains and Subdomains
  • Softocaulous One-Click Installer
  • Simple Website Builder

HostArmada cons

  • The Standard Rates Are Pricey

FAQ

Is HostArmada reliable?

Yes, HostArmada is reliable and handles surges in traffic effortlessly. Also, HostArmada’s security features are excellent.

Can I get additional bandwidth if my bandwidth usage is fixed?

Yes, you can purchase bandwidth as a separate additional purchase. You cannot exceed the usage of your fixed bandwidth further, so you will have to buy additional bandwidth if you need it.

Are there any forbidden activitiesI should know about?

Yes, the following activities are prohibited by HostArmada:

  • Bulk, Spamming, and Mail spoofing
  • Denial of service attacks and port scans
  • Audio and video streaming
  • Anonymous proxy server
  • Crypto pools, mining scripts, etc.
  • Hacking/cracking related activities.

HostArmada Prices, Plans & Features - 2022

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Number of Sites Price Score
Start Dock 15 GB Unlimited cPanel 1 AU$3.65 9.9 Details
Web Warp 30 GB Unlimited cPanel Unlimited AU$5.49 9.8 Details
Speed Reaper 40 GB Unlimited cPanel Unlimited AU$6.59 9.9 Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Web Shuttle 50 GB 1 x 2.20GHz 2 GB AU$60.47 10 Details
Web Voyager 80 GB 2 x 2.20GHz 4 GB AU$71.47 9.9 Details
Web Raider 160 GB 4 x 2.20GHz 8 GB AU$93.48 10 Details
Site Carrier 320 GB 6 x 2.20GHz 16 GB AU$148.51 10 Details

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Armada DS - LIFT OFF! 160 GB 4 x 2.20GHz 8 GB AU$163.98 10 Details
Armada DS - Low Orbit 320 GB 8 x 2.20GHz 16 GB AU$230.01 10 Details
Armada DS - High Orbit 640 GB 16 x 2.20GHz 32 GB AU$362.07 10 Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM Bandwidth Price Score
Start 15 GB 2 cores 2 GB Unlimited AU$3.65 9.9 Details

Resellers Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Price Score
Sitedust 50 GB 3 TB cPanel AU$28.01 9.7 Details
Protoseller 80 GB 6 TB cPanel AU$37.37 10 Details
Web Giant 110 GB 9 TB cPanel AU$46.72 10 Details
Site Nova 200 GB 12 TB cPanel AU$65.43 9.9 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • 7
    Kamatera
    Money Back Free Trial
    Expert Review
    Starting Price
    AU$5.87 / mo
    21 Hosting Plans
    8 Data Centers
    globe
    Purpose-Built, High-End VPS Data Centers Across 4 Continents
    vps
    Fastest Cloud VPS With Guaranteed Dedicated Resources
    check
    Scalability And Ease Of Use
    Visit Site

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare